Tags

, , ,

I am the kick
That rolls your eyes;
The stick that
Prompts closed thighs.

The face you could
Zealously puke at;
The curse you couldn’t
Possibly stoop at.

I am the stressor
That grits your teeth;
Never been the cursor
That clicks your clit.

I intercourse with thoughts
That tell me you will never be mine;
Thus I lace my inner loss with quotes,
“I hate you between eight and nine!”

In truth, I love you;
I love you to your bone.

©herbert Uba 2017

Read More:

1. A Dark Alley In Memory Lane

★★★✩✩

2. The Capsules That Give Nausea

★★★★✩

3. A Fool & His Money

★★✩✩✩

5. Two Boulders & A Mirror

★★★★★

6. The Truth Seeker

★★★★★

4. Beautiful Mind

★★★✩✩

5. Dark Poetry: Bad Blood

★★✩✩✩

6. My Kingdom Come

★✩✩✩✩

7. Loycilla’s Canvas

★★★★★

8. A Guitar Of A Thousand Strings.

★★★★✩

